Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

ALS Association
Greater San Diego Chapter
9929 Hibert St., Ste. A
San Diego, CA  92131 

(858) 271-5547 office

Email: sdweb@alsasd.org

Steve Becvar, Executive Director
sbecvar@alsasd.org 

Eric Andrews ,Associate Director of Development and Events

eandrews@alsasd.org

Keith D. Miller, Associate Director, Care Services
kmiller@alsasd.org 

Lindsey Kerns, Care Services Coordinator

lkerns@alsasd.org

LeeAnn Casey, Walk Coordinator
lcasey@alsasd.org 

Jessica Chapman, Director of Planned Giving
888.226.5185

jchapman@alsa-national.org

facebook