ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

ALS Association
Greater San Diego Chapter
9929 Hibert St., Ste. A
San Diego, CA  92131 

(858) 271-5547 office
Email: sdweb@alsasd.org

Steve Becvar, Executive Director
sbecvar@alsasd.org 

LeeAnn Casey, Walk Coordinator
lcasey@alsasd.org 

Eric Andrews, Associate Director of Development and Events
eandrews@alsasd.org 

Melissa McElvain, Associate Director of Donor Engagement
mmcelvain@alsasd.org 

Jessica Chapman, Director of Planned Giving
jchapman@alsa-national.org (888) 226-5185

Care Services

Keith D. Miller, Associate Director, Care Services
kmiller@alsasd.org (858) 249-8896

Lindsey Liebenberg (Kerns), Care Services Coordinator
lkerns@alsasd.org

 

facebook