Board of Directors

Adam Garson

Vice Chairman
Finlay Drake

Tracy Weaver

Philip Lewis

Eugene Brandon, Ph.D.

Cecilia Cardenas

Joe Collins

Jerry Huang

Dr. Jim Kitchen

Brandon Marx

Coreen Petti

Russ Sieger

Max Stone

Jim Waddell

Advisory Council:

Don Casey
Former NBA Coach
Chair Emeritus

Don W. Cleveland, Ph.D.
Dept of Neurosciences, UCSD

Jane Mitchell
Broadcast Journalist
Chair Emeritus

William C. Mobley, M.D.
Chair, Department of Neurosciences, UCSD

John Ravits, M.D.
UCSD ALS Certified Center of Excellence